RAGAS DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL MEMBERS OF MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

S.NO	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. N.S. Azhagaresan	Chair person
2	Dr J.A. Nathan	Member secretary
3	Dr. Santana. N	Member
4	Dr Sivaram.G	Member
5	Dr Sivakumar.B	Member
6	Dr Vallabh Mahadevan	Member
7	Dr S.M Venkatesan	Member
8	Dr. Archana Meenakshi.A	Member
9	Dr Malvika.R	Member
10	Dr Divya Krishnan	Member
11	Dr Maniamuthu. R	Member
12	Dr Harish.P	Member
13	Dr Abirami.K	Member